top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemomofboys

↟WELLNESS LIFESTYLE ↟

Updated: Mar 15, 2019

As a mother of three growing boys it is so important that I take my role seriously as the gatekeeper of our home. Toxic free, plant based products and plants created by the ultimate Creator has naturally become the first step in supporting our wellness.



We have been on this wellness journey with Young Living for almost three years now. Hard to believe. My first kiddo was teething, all homeopathic remedies had been taken off the shelves and I was desperate. Little did I know the beginning of oils would be the beginning to so much more: empowering research, decisions, and an overall more natural plant-based lifestyle for our family. We began to look into the products in our home. The cleaners, my makeup, our baby products (GASP - please look into the EWG (Environmental Working Group) and Think Dirty app.) and here we are. Thriving. Living above the wellness line. Teaching and supporting others to do the same in their families and homes. Generations impacted. We are so in awe of His plan through it all.

Our family is currently the rank of Silver (what a blessing - thank you Jesus!) And we have an incredible community to support you in all things. Oils don't have to be overwhelming. If this lifestyle can become natural to us, I promise it can to you too. I was far from crunchy when I started this whole thing. But I'm grateful. I'm thankful I learned, explored and I honestly believe we are better for it. In our health, finances, relationships and pursuit of doing what God has called us to as a family.


To join us: head to http://yl.pe/45fc ↠ Choose member, and your favorite kit (we personally love the desert mist starter kit) ↠ And then message me via the contact portion of my blog. I will personally help you love your oils and products. And send you some of our favorite oily goodies. ❤


To learn more about all things YL and why we chose them for our home:


Go to http://www.seedtoseal.com and read about the distillation and testing standards of YL Go to https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/company/about/younglivingfarms to read about YL's farms that you can visit all over the world. We have been to Utah to see the process firsthand. It is incredible to see. Go to http://airase.com to read more about the third party testing that only YL goes through with the Association for the International Research of Aromatic Science and Education. And lastly go to @theoilytwins and @raising.tiny.disciples to learn more about our community available to you. So looking forward to connecting with you! XO, Brooke

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page